Beauty · E.L.F Cosmetics · Makeup · Review · Summer

E.L.F All Over Color Stick


So here’s a little gem I found at Duane Read, it was on clearance for $1 which isn’t much different from its normal $2 price tag. It’s supposed to give you a natural glow and add brightness to your face, and with the amount of sleep I get?! I definitely grabbed it. 

It’s great product if you take away the REALLY strong fruity smell. Mine was in the shade Persimmon so it has a hint of a pink. It blends nice and isn’t super sticky which I hate about many cream highlighters in stick form. It works great on the bridge of my nose and cheeks, gives a nice little glow. Apply LIBERALLY!

What I will say is, it’s super tiny. Also, make sure you add a setting spray because this wore off fairly quickly for me without one. Overall though, I think this little stick is great for cheeks, under eye, forehead, nose, anywhere you want to highlight. So aside from the smell, and size, I think it’s a great product. 

​Final Thoughts: I think this product would be great for natural makeup looks or days when you just can’t deal with having a full face, some powder, this, and mascara? Perfect for me. It blends so nicely and just makes your skin look healthier.  So definitely pick one up if you see it and give it a try. I think it’s just so cute and versatile. 

Will I buy it again? Yes. 

Would I recommend it? Yes!

4/5 Hearts ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

