Beauty · Cruelty Free · Makeup · Wet n Wild

Favorite Eyeliner Ever?

Hey lovlies! Thanks for stopping by! 

If you have been looking for a new eyeliner, search no more, your struggle is OVER. I have found an AMAZING eyeliner and it’s $5. That’s right it is $5. Keep on reading y’all. 

This is the Wet n Wild Megaslim Skinny Tip Eyeliner and it is bomb. 


When they say skinny, they mean SKINNY, the liner packaging is thinner than a pencil and the tip is almost equivalent to the thickest part of a toothpick. 

It is PITCH black. I mean the BLACKEST black and the teensy tip is perfect to wing it out. There is no dragging or anything, it’s just so smooth and luxurious. I’ve even stopped using my KVD tattoo liner, and that’s saying something. 

The finish isn’t Matte so if you don’t like shiny eyeliner, this isn’t for you. 


It creates RAZOR sharp, thin lines (don’t mind the weird little dot ontop of my left wing, I didn’t notice until after.)

And it wears ALL DAY. And I do mean ALL FRIGGIN DAY.  I have worn this in the rain, heat, snow, through sweat, after an entire work day, heck, I’ve even fallen asleep in it with MINIMAL smudging, creasing fading or crumbling. 
So what am I trying to say here?

Go out…invest the $5, you won’t be disappointed!

Final Thoughts: 

It’s thin, it’s smooth, it’s black, it’s smudgeproof, it’s pigmented, it’s $5…what’s not to love!? I’m already out and ready to buy a new one! 

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ 5/5

Leave a Reply

